Back to site

"Bears" Album

Image of "Bears" Album

£5.00 - On Sale


The debut album. Recorded in London during the summer of 2008 with Dan Swift (Snow Patrol, Aqualung). Released 22.6.09 on Hear You Me Records.

1. Bears
2. Come Back Home Tonight
3. Fire Fire
4. Sticker, Star and Tape
5. Annie, Why Are You So Angry?
6. Sideways
7. Berlin
8. I Traded My Friends For You
9. Carbon Dating
10. Calendar
11. What Good Did That Do?
12. Apple Tree